Congratulations to the following 2020 Senior commits

Nick Bonnizzio – Marietta College
Joey Procop – Cuyahoga Community College
Matt Kahn – Marietta College
Aj Zigman – University of Mount Union
Jake Crouch – Ohio University
Jackson Shorter – Lakeland Community College
Alex Moskal – North Carolina Wesleyan
Will Keefe – Marietta College
Tyler Tierno – Ohio Northern University
John Sharp – Allegheny College


2019 Diamond Hit Club 17u

Congratulations to the 2019 Diamond Hit Club 17u team as they post a 30-11-1 record. They also placed in the championship round in all but one tournament bringing home Two Championships, two final four appearances, and place in the final eight all but one weekend. We are looking forward to an exciting 2020 season as they prepare for their college career.